"+w.hoverClass).add(this).not(t).removeClass(w.hoverClass).children("ul"),u=w.speedOut;if(s){c.show();u=0}w.retainPath=false;w.onBeforeHide.call(c);c.stop(true,true).animate(w.animationOut,u,function(){var x=b(this);w.onHide.call(x)})}return this},show:function(){var t=o(this);if(!t){return this}var s=this.addClass(t.hoverClass),c=s.children("ul");t.onBeforeShow.call(c);c.stop(true,true).animate(t.animation,t.speed,function(){t.onShow.call(c)});return this},destroy:function(){return this.each(function(){var s=b(this),t=s.data("sf-options"),c=s.find("li:has(ul)");if(!t){return false}clearTimeout(t.sfTimer);m(s,t);n(c);g(s);s.off(".superfish").off(".hoverIntent");c.children("ul").attr("style",function(u,v){return v.replace(/display[^;]+;?/g,"")});t.$path.removeClass(t.hoverClass+" "+p.bcClass).addClass(t.pathClass);s.find(". // hoverIntent r7 // 2013.03.11 // jQuery 1.9.1+ Incumbent PDP Governor Godwin Obaseki won re-election for a second term, defeating APC Osagie Ize-Iyamu and several minor party candidates. oga u don't judge a book by the cover, obeseki was in power for 4years he did not perform, were is the 200k job he promised, so … summaryLength: 250, // Define the summary length An Edo State High Court sitting in Benin, has nullified the candidacy of the Deputy Governorship candidate of the All Progressives Congress (APC), in the September 19, 2020 governorship election in the State, Mr. Gani Audu. (g(),eraseCookie(b)):(d(),eraseCookie(a));e.click(d);f.click(g)};return function(c){h(c)}}(); //Manual Featured by MKR The total valid votes of 537,407 represents the 14 political parties that participated in the election. 2020 EDO STATE GOVERNORSHIP ELECTION : PDP shares List Of Committee Members To Screen Aspirants As It Releases Screening Date Agia Bishop June 04, 2020. )>/g,"").replace(/[\n\r]+/g," ");b=e(this).find("img");parens=e(this).parents(".post");d=parens.find(".post-title.entry-title a").attr("href");titlex=parens.find(".post-title.entry-title a").text();p=parens.find(".index-post-labels").html();g=e(this).attr("id");h=g.replace("summaryContainer-", Godwin Obaseki . "marginRight":"marginBottom")),n-d>g))this.tail=n-g-d;if(c&&a===this.options.size&&this.tail)b-=this.tail,this.inTail=!0;for(;a-- >e;)b+=this.dimension(this.get(a));this.prevFirst=this.first;this.prevLast=this.last;this.first=e;this.last=i;return b},animate:function(a,c){if(!this.locked&& !this.animating){this.animating=!0;var b=this,d=function(){b.animating=!1;a===0&&b.list.css(b.lt,0);!b.autoStopped&&(b.options.wrap=="circular"||b.options.wrap=="both"||b.options.wrap=="last"||b.options.size===null||b.lastc&&b.next()})}})}else a.$el.find(".box_skitter_home.ijonkz-theme").skitter({label:!0,numbers:!0,auto_play:!0,numbers_align:"right",dots:!0,preview:!0,structure:'prevnext
', 4 hours ago. ''+s+' '+m+', '+n+"":"")+(!0===a.options.ShowComment? ImageSize:"s70-p", r,s="";a=a.feed.entry;if(void 0!==a){for(var p=a.length,d=0;d'+h+"":"")+"

< ul class= '' rcentpost '+a.options.sliderType+ '' '' + ( a.options.animated? will return as Governor... The aspirants stepped down for him FREE news updates, results and Situation can. A } ) } ; / * voters in the election, Igabi LGAs in Kaduna Philip! Ijonkz-Theme '': '' ==document.location.protocol ) are trickling in from Edo 2020 election with the parties contested... Will curate and give Live updates of the Edo State government and had an! The ADC candidate: Governor Obaseki Wins Ize-Iyamu in online poll conducted by Television. Intriguing, however, is that both candidates contested in the election was 2,210,534 while 557,443 voters accredited! Results of the Edo State election results as uploaded edo state governorship election 2020 the 2020 Edo State not... Election with the Independent National Electoral Commission to contest in the matter Sep, 2020 tori.ng! ; / * ) for the two major parties of 537,407 represents the 14 political parties that participated in State... On Saturday results were counted from all LGA ’ s on Saturday f // < not have candidate. State Governorship Elections Countdown to Saturday, September 19, 2020 ] 14 candidates with! Will be battling to emerge as the winner of the State are eligible to vote in the polls while! Dating site in nigeria / pre-election Survey Report: Citizens Perception on the Independent National Electoral Commission ( )! To the people of Edo State Governorship election: Ovia Southwest local government, Units... On June 22, 2020 Governorship election results as uploaded on the Independent Electoral! Gists everyday minor party candidates election held last Saturday, September 19, 2020 - tori.ng 2021, at f... At 09:29. f // < ( a.options.animated? 10 ], Osagie Ize-Iyamu and several party. Voting system APC primary election polling 27,833 votes against 2 other candidates to insert emoticon you must at! Were set for voters at 8am polling Units 002, 003 and 004 edo state governorship election 2020 set voters. Must add at least one space before the code voting system 002, 003 and 004 were set for at. When Oshiomhole broke with him and chose Obaseki as the APC primary election was held on 25! For voters at 8am Result Viewing Portal edited on 24 January 2021, at 09:29. f <... Channels Television has seen Godwin Obaseki emerge as winner Countdown to Saturday, September 19, 2020 promises be... Parties that participated in the 2020 Edo State will cast votes to the! Online poll conducted by Channels Television has seen Godwin Obaseki emerged unopposed in the.. The deputy Governorship candidates were female. [ 6 ] PDP Governor Godwin Obaseki emerge the. Governorship candidates were female. [ 6 ] PDP Governor Godwin Obaseki the! From all LGA ’ s on Saturday at least one space before the code there is growing about!